Holly Dae

Categories
  • Host/MC
  • Comedy Queen
  • Dancing Diva
  • Look Queen

Holly Dae’s Upcoming Events

Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, May 22 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, May 23 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, May 24 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, May 29 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, May 30 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, May 31 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, Jun 5 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, Jun 6 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, Jun 7 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, Jun 12 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, Jun 13 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, Jun 14 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, Jun 19 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, Jun 20 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, Jun 27 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, Jul 3 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, Jul 4 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, Jul 5 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Balls Out Bingo at Monster Wed, Jul 10 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
Queen Thu, Jul 11 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Open Call Fri, Jul 12 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Holly Dae’s past events

Open Call

Fri, May 17 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Queen

Thu, May 16 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Balls Out Bingo at Monster

Wed, May 15 at 09:00 PM
West Village, NY

Open Call

Fri, May 10 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Queen

Thu, May 9 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Balls Out Bingo at Monster

Wed, May 8 at 09:00 PM
West Village, NY