Castrata

The Drag Chanteuse of NYC

Categories
  • Live Vocals
  • Host/MC
  • Comedy Queen
  • Non-Binary

Castrata’s Upcoming Events

Two Stupid Queens Tue, May 21 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, May 25 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Two Stupid Queens Tue, May 28 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Two Stupid Queens Tue, Jun 4 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Two Stupid Queens Tue, Jun 11 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Two Stupid Queens Tue, Jun 18 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Two Stupid Queens Tue, Jun 25 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Two Stupid Queens Tue, Jul 2 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Two Stupid Queens Tue, Jul 9 2024 at 09:00 pm
West Village
H2HOE Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Castrata’s past events

H2HOE

Sat, May 18 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Two Stupid Queens

Tue, May 14 at 09:00 PM
West Village, NY

H2HOE

Sat, May 11 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Haus of X

Fri, May 10 at 10:00 PM
East Williamsburg, NY

Two Stupid Queens

Tue, May 7 at 09:00 PM
West Village, NY

H2HOE

Sat, May 4 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY