Lady Celestina

The Top Hatted Broadway Diva, New Jersey’s Okayest Drag Queen

Categories
  • BIPOC Artist
  • Host/MC
  • Look Queen
  • Broadway

Lady Celestina’s Upcoming Events

College Wednesdays Wed, May 22 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
College Wednesdays Wed, May 29 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
College Wednesdays Wed, Jun 5 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
College Wednesdays Wed, Jun 12 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
College Wednesdays Wed, Jun 19 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
College Wednesdays Wed, Jun 26 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
College Wednesdays Wed, Jul 3 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
College Wednesdays Wed, Jul 10 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Lady Celestina’s past events

College Wednesdays

Wed, May 15 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

College Wednesdays

Wed, May 8 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

College Wednesdays

Wed, May 1 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

College Wednesdays

Wed, Apr 24 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

College Wednesdays

Wed, Apr 17 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

College Wednesdays

Wed, Apr 10 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY