Pietra Parker

Brazilian Drag Goddess, The Queen from Rio 🇧🇷

Categories
  • Look Queen
  • Lip Sync Assassin
  • BIPOC Artist
  • Host/MC
  • Glamour

Pietra Parker’s Upcoming Events

Reinas Fri, May 24 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, May 25 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Reinas Fri, May 31 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Reinas Fri, Jun 7 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Reinas Fri, Jun 14 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Reinas Fri, Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Reinas Fri, Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Reinas Fri, Jul 5 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Reinas Fri, Jul 12 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Pietra Parker’s past events

Confessions

Sat, May 18 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Reinas

Fri, May 17 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, May 11 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Reinas

Fri, May 10 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, May 4 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Reinas

Fri, May 3 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY