Hibiscus

Categories
  • BIPOC Artist
  • Dancing Diva
  • Glamour

Hibiscus’s Upcoming Events

Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, May 19 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, May 24 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, May 26 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, May 31 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 2 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, Jun 7 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 9 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, Jun 14 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 16 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, Jun 21 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, Jun 28 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 30 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, Jul 5 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jul 7 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Melanated Fri, Jul 12 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jul 14 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria

Hibiscus’s past events

Melanated

Fri, May 17 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Chismosas with Mimosas

Sun, May 12 at 12:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Melanated

Fri, May 10 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Chismosas with Mimosas

Sun, May 5 at 12:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Melanated

Fri, May 3 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Chismosas with Mimosas

Sun, Apr 28 at 12:00 PM
Astoria, NY