Lola Michele-Kiki

NYC's very own Dominican powerhouse Drag Queen

Categories
  • BIPOC Artist
  • Stunts & Tricks
  • Lip Sync Assassin
  • Host/MC
  • Dancing Diva

Lola Michele-Kiki’s Upcoming Events

Thursdate Thu, May 23 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, May 25 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Thursdate Thu, May 30 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Thursdate Thu, Jun 6 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Thursdate Thu, Jun 13 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Thursdate Thu, Jun 20 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Thursdate Thu, Jun 27 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Thursdate Thu, Jul 4 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Thursdate Thu, Jul 11 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Lola Michele-Kiki’s past events

Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch

Sat, May 18 at 01:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Thursdate

Thu, May 16 at 10:00 PM
West Village, NY

Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch

Sat, May 11 at 01:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Thursdate

Thu, May 9 at 10:00 PM
West Village, NY

Lucky Cheng’s Saturday Brunch

Sat, May 4 at 01:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Thursdate

Thu, May 2 at 10:00 PM
West Village, NY