Brenda Dharling

Categories
  • BIPOC Artist
  • Dancing Diva
  • Host/MC
  • Pageant

Brenda Dharling’s Upcoming Events

Dancin’ Queens Sun, May 19 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, May 22 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, May 23 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, May 24 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, May 26 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, May 29 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, May 30 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, May 31 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, Jun 2 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, Jun 5 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, Jun 6 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, Jun 7 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, Jun 9 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, Jun 12 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, Jun 13 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, Jun 14 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, Jun 16 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, Jun 19 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, Jun 20 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, Jun 23 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, Jun 26 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, Jun 27 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, Jun 28 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, Jul 3 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, Jul 4 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, Jul 5 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, Jul 7 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Legend Wednesdays Wed, Jul 10 2024 at 10:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Queen Thu, Jul 11 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Fierce Fridays Fri, Jul 12 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Dancin’ Queens Sun, Jul 14 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village

Brenda Dharling’s past events

Fierce Fridays

Fri, May 17 at 10:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Queen

Thu, May 16 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Legend Wednesdays

Wed, May 15 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Dancin’ Queens

Sun, May 12 at 10:00 PM
West Village, NY

Fierce Fridays

Fri, May 10 at 10:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Queen

Thu, May 9 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY