Freeda Kulo

Categories
  • BIPOC Artist
  • Brunch Host
  • Dancing Diva
  • Glamour
  • Lip Sync Assassin

Freeda Kulo’s Upcoming Events

Confessions Sat, May 25 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Confessions Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 09:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Freeda Kulo’s past events

Confessions

Sat, May 18 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, May 11 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

SHE-ESTA! A 5 de Mayo Party

Sun, May 5 at 07:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, May 4 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, Apr 27 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, Apr 20 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY