Lagoona Bloo

The Mermaid Pop Star. 2023 Queertie Nominee for BREAKOUT MUSICAL ARTIST

Categories
  • Live Vocals
  • Pop Artist
  • Host/MC

Lagoona Bloo’s Upcoming Events

H2HOE Sat, May 25 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
H2HOE Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
H2HOE Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
H2HOE Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
H2HOE Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
H2HOE Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
H2HOE Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
H2HOE Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Lagoona Bloo’s past events

H2HOE

Sat, May 18 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

H2HOE

Sat, May 11 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

H2HOE

Sat, May 4 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

H2HOE

Sat, Apr 27 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

H2HOE

Sat, Apr 20 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

H2HOE

Sat, Apr 13 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY