Jacklynn Hyde

Jacklynn Hyde, a Glam Award winning NYC drag queen, draws inspiration from all kinds of sources, from classic Hollywood glamour to modern pop culture icons. Whether she's lip-syncing for her life or belting out a live tune, Jacklynn knows how to captivate a crowd. With her fierce wit and killer mic skills, it's no wonder she's become one of the most in-demand performers and event hosts. Jacklynn's sure to give you a show you'll never forget!

Categories
  • Comedy Queen
  • Host/MC
  • Broadway
  • Brunch Host
  • Live Vocals

Jacklynn Hyde’s Upcoming Events

Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, May 19 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, May 20 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, May 25 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, May 26 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, May 27 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, Jun 2 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, Jun 3 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, Jun 9 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, Jun 10 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, Jun 16 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, Jun 17 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, Jun 23 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, Jun 24 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, Jun 30 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, Jul 1 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, Jul 7 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Broadway Mondays Mon, Jul 8 2024 at 08:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat) Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 01:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun) Sun, Jul 14 2024 at 01:30 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Jacklynn Hyde’s past events

Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat)

Sat, May 18 at 01:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Broadway Mondays

Mon, May 13 at 08:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun)

Sun, May 12 at 01:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sat)

Sat, May 11 at 01:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Broadway Mondays

Mon, May 6 at 08:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Bingo Brunch at The Dickens (Sun)

Sun, May 5 at 01:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY