Catrina Lovelace

Categories
  • BIPOC Artist
  • Comedy Queen
  • Host/MC
  • Dancing Diva

Catrina Lovelace’s Upcoming Events

Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, May 19 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, May 19 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, May 25 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, May 26 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, May 26 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 2 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, Jun 2 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 9 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, Jun 9 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 16 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, Jun 16 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, Jun 23 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jun 30 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jul 7 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria
Pixie’s Big Adventure Sun, Jul 7 2024 at 10:00 pm
Chelsea/Flatiron
Catrina With A C Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 pm
Astoria
Chismosas with Mimosas Sun, Jul 14 2024 at 12:00 pm
Astoria

Catrina Lovelace’s past events

Catrina With A C

Sat, May 18 at 10:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Pixie’s Big Adventure

Sun, May 12 at 10:00 PM
Chelsea/Flatiron, NY

Chismosas with Mimosas

Sun, May 12 at 12:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Catrina With A C

Sat, May 11 at 10:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Pixie’s Big Adventure

Sun, May 5 at 10:00 PM
Chelsea/Flatiron, NY

Chismosas with Mimosas

Sun, May 5 at 12:00 PM
Astoria, NY