Rise

Neighborhood

Hell’s Kitchen

ADA ACCESSIBILITY

Contact venue

Upcoming Events at Rise

Messy Mondays

Mon, Jun 17 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Legend Wednesdays

Wed, Jun 19 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

The Jones Effect

Thu, Jun 20 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Rise & Shine Drag Brunch (Sat)

Sat, Jun 22 at 12:15 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Rise & Shine Drag Brunch (Sun)

Sun, Jun 23 at 12:15 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Playground Sundays

Sun, Jun 23 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Messy Mondays

Mon, Jun 24 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Legend Wednesdays

Wed, Jun 26 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

The Jones Effect

Thu, Jun 27 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Rise & Shine Drag Brunch (Sat)

Sat, Jun 29 at 12:15 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Rise & Shine Drag Brunch (Sun)

Sun, Jun 30 at 12:15 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Playground Sundays

Sun, Jun 30 at 10:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY