Kimmi Moore

Categories
  • Dancing Diva
  • Stunts & Tricks
  • Host/MC
  • Comedy Queen

Kimmi Moore’s Upcoming Events

Moore Lefleur Tue, Jun 18 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Jun 19 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Moore Lefleur Tue, Jun 25 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Moore Lefleur Tue, Jul 2 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Jul 3 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Moore Lefleur Tue, Jul 9 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Jul 10 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Moore Lefleur Tue, Jul 16 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Jul 17 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Moore Lefleur Tue, Jul 23 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Jul 24 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Moore Lefleur Tue, Jul 30 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Jul 31 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Aug 3 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Moore Lefleur Tue, Aug 6 2024 at 10:00 pm
West Village
Assassins Wed, Aug 7 2024 at 09:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Kimmi Moore at Balcon Sat, Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Kimmi Moore’s past events

Kimmi Moore at Balcon

Sat, Jun 15 at 10:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Assassins

Wed, Jun 12 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Moore Lefleur

Tue, Jun 11 at 10:00 PM
West Village, NY

Kimmi Moore at Balcon

Sat, Jun 8 at 10:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Assassins

Wed, Jun 5 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Moore Lefleur

Tue, Jun 4 at 10:00 PM
West Village, NY