Brie Bordeaux

Atomic Blonde. Glam Awards Breakthrough Artist Nominee. Dancer & Choreographer. Member of the Haus Of Assassins.

Categories
  • Dancing Diva
  • Choreographer
  • Comedy Queen
  • Glamour
  • Host/MC

Brie Bordeaux’s Upcoming Events

Cruel Intentions Sun, May 19 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Cruel Intentions Sun, May 26 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, Jun 1 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Cruel Intentions Sun, Jun 2 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, Jun 8 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Cruel Intentions Sun, Jun 9 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, Jun 15 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Cruel Intentions Sun, Jun 16 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, Jun 22 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Cruel Intentions Sun, Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Cruel Intentions Sun, Jun 30 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, Jul 6 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Cruel Intentions Sun, Jul 7 2024 at 11:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen
Chaotic Sat, Jul 13 2024 at 05:00 pm
Hell’s Kitchen

Brie Bordeaux’s past events

Chaotic

Sat, May 18 at 05:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Cruel Intentions

Sun, May 12 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Chaotic

Sat, May 11 at 05:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Cruel Intentions

Sun, May 5 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Chaotic

Sat, May 4 at 05:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Cruel Intentions

Sun, Apr 28 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY