Boxers HK

Neighborhood

Hell’s Kitchen

ADA ACCESSIBILITY

Contact venue

Upcoming Events at Boxers HK

Musical Mondays at Boxers HK

Mon, May 20 at 08:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

T-Girl Tuesdays

Tue, May 21 at 08:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Sing Diva! Karaoke with Chola Spears

Wed, May 22 at 08:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Janelle No.5 Presents Hustlers

Thu, May 23 at 10:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

The Fantasy Factory

Fri, May 24 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, May 25 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

BOPS!

Sat, May 25 at 11:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Musical Mondays at Boxers HK

Mon, May 27 at 08:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

T-Girl Tuesdays

Tue, May 28 at 08:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Janelle No.5 Presents Hustlers

Thu, May 30 at 10:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

The Fantasy Factory

Fri, May 31 at 09:00 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY

Confessions

Sat, Jun 1 at 09:30 PM
Hell’s Kitchen, NY