Angela Mansberry

Known as The Campy Killer Queen, this aging child star is known for slaying the stage with her mixes, games, and macabre sense of humor.

Categories
  • Camp
  • Bingo Host
  • Comedy Queen
  • Host/MC
  • Broadway
  • Brunch Host

Angela Mansberry’s Upcoming Events

Bingo, She Wrote Sun, May 19 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, May 26 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, Jun 2 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, Jun 9 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, Jun 16 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, Jun 23 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, Jun 30 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, Jul 7 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria
Bingo, She Wrote Sun, Jul 14 2024 at 04:00 pm
Astoria

Angela Mansberry’s past events

Bingo, She Wrote

Sun, May 12 at 04:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Bingo, She Wrote

Sun, May 5 at 04:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Bingo, She Wrote

Sun, Apr 28 at 04:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Bingo, She Wrote

Sun, Apr 21 at 04:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Reefer Madness: The Drag Musical

Sat, Apr 20 at 02:00 PM
Astoria, NY

Bingo, She Wrote

Sun, Apr 14 at 04:00 PM
Astoria, NY